Your one stop shop for all your removals and self storage requirements.

Do you require an instant quotation?

Get a Free Quote

Would you prefer to email your enquiry?

Send us an email

Would you like to pay your bill?

Pay your bill

Coronavirus (COVID-19):

Latest information

Minimum 4 weeks free storage & insurance Call us for our latest special offers
Free removal
to storage
Phone now to see
if you qualify
03300 103 777

Whether its self storage space for your business that you're looking for or personal self storage solutions, Admiral makes self storage easy.

Simply rent your own clean, dry and secure lockable self access storage room - at a size to suit your requirements, for any length of time and you only pay for the days you have used our storage facility (subject to a minimum charge period of just two weeks). Your storage items are protected by the latest state-of-the-art CCTV and security systems - for total peace of mind. You have unlimited free and easy access to your private and secure self storage room with your own lock and your own key.

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Friday 24th December 8am - 1pm

Saturday 25th December CLOSED

Sunday 26th December CLOSED

Monday 27th December CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December 8am - 7pm

Thursday 30th December 8am - 7pm

Friday 31st December 8am - 1pm

Saturday 1st January CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January CLOSED

Monday 3rd January CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January 8am - 7pm


Read more about:   How storage works

Take a Tour